Advertisement
NYC upscale escort VIP luxurious companion Brooke Nichols
Local New York city
Available to Couples, Disabled individuals, Men, LGBTQ, Women
Services Companion, Model
Deposits New suitors, Travel expenses
Characteristics Flirtatious, Passionate, Sensual, Spontaneous, Wild
Topics of Interest Culinary, Culture, Sexuality, Spirituality, Travel
Virtual Services
Email exchange, Phone call sessions, Texting
Extended Services
City guided tour, Exclusivity arrangements, Formal events, Outdoor activities, Social activities, Social events, Travel companion, Virtual girlfriend, Weekend escapades
Fetish & Kinks
Body worship, Bondage, Foot fetish, Lingerie

Introduction

Welcome! I’m Maya, your plucky grad student crush. My secret?

My innocent smile and studious habits belie a tenancy towards debauchery. When my nose isn’t in the books, I seek out the company of others who are looking for a little more out of life–sublime experiences, the sheer exuberance of living in the moment, and sincere moments of connection. If you’re in search of playful, engaging conversation and unique beauty, look no further.

Whether out on the town or splitting a bottle at home, I relish sampling new things with new friends. If you’re into Michelin star dining, I have the latest NYC menus. I also enjoy taking in a new exhibit or unwinding on a boat when the weather’s warm, but I fit in just about anywhere. No matter who I spend time with, I find I have something to share.

I’m based in Manhattan, but am eager to travel now that I have finished my finals. (Yes, I’m fully vaccinated.) If you want to make the most of our time in this world, get in touch!

Bissous,

Maya

Wardrobe style and Attire

Whether hiking boots or red bottoms, I blend into whatever environment I'm in! You can dress me--reach out with your request.

Duos and Friends

I love duos! Did I mention I like girls?

Schedule availability

Flexible

Touring schedule

Don't see me in your area during dates listed? I may have flexibility, so get in touch.

Fly Me To You and Wanderlust

Fly me to you anytime! I'm vaccinated and eager to travel.

Fun fact about me

I'm a big foodie. I love growing, foraging, cooking, and most of all, eating!

Meeting etiquette and Screening

Screening required, please see more on my website

Honorarium and Considerations

90 minutes: $1000
2 hours: $1600
3 hours: $2400
4 hours: $3000
6 hours: $3500
8 hours: $4400
Overnight (13-16 hours): $5,500
24 hours: $7000
Weekend (48-72 hours): $10000

Cancellation policy and Deposits

10% deposit required for new clients. If you don't cancel within 48 hours of our date, I reserve the right to keep the deposit.

Two hour minimum for new suitors. Sessions four hours or longer must include dinner or another outing.

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Escorts visiting New York

Advertisement
NYC upscale escort Diana Cruz visiting New York city
Diana Cruz visiting NYC
October 6-8